I’ve been away for a while.  I love blogging but this kind of felt like this was morphing into a poetry-only type of blog and I didn’t know what to do with it.  I just didn’t have time to spend on writing poetry as often as I was wanting to and it was taking all of my limited time and creative energy away from writing the novel I hope to finish soon.  I also had concerns about putting all of my poetry out there, and then not being able to publish it elsewhere.  I was stuck.  Ok, let’s be more honest here…I was ADDing all over the place.  I have been writing, and I have been blogging over at a parenting site,(I know right?), and I’m just going to open this up to whatever the hell I feel like writing and when.  I’m hoping that it stays interesting.  For now, here is this beautiful picture of a sunset.  Much Love!!

Sunset

